#MissNigeria2017: Meet The 37 Beauties Who Made It To The Semi-Finals

Today, December 21st is the grand finale of the 2017 Miss Nigeria beauty pageant slated to hold at Eko Hotel and Suites and the 37 semi-finalist who will be competing for the coveted crown are beauties in every sense of the word.

After weeks of a rigorous audition process that had over 1,000 ladies from across the nation come in to try their luck, the organisers of the event have revealed the beauties who have made it to the final stage.

The pageant which marks its 60th anniversary is designed to showcase positive attributes of Nigerian women and award university scholarships. Winners are chosen based on a variety of qualities primarily with the aim of picking one who can be a role model to young Nigerian girls.

Here are all the beauties who will be vying for the role of Miss Nigeria 2017.

1. Ana Victoria Lawrence representing Cross River State

2. Alfred I. Deborah for Bayelsa State

3. Pare Ruth for Bauchi State

4. Annalisa John Umanah for Akwa Ibom State

5. Louella Eze for Anambra State

6. Ehiguese Mildred Peace for Adamawa State

7. FCT Contender 1,Ezinne Emelda Elijah Agbom

8. FCT Contender 2,Offor Stella Chidinma

9. FCT Contender 3,Nicholas Vanessa

10. FCT Contender 4, Gina Odogwu Reginald

11. FCT Contender 5, Chinaka Sharon Ezinne

12. Jolly Yahaya for Zamfara State

13. Khadija Ahmed Younis for Yobe State

14. Lovelyn Emmanuel for Taraba State

15. Oche Immaculata Fije for Sokoto State

16. Fahny Brown Peterside for River State

17. Abigail Zere Kim for Plateau State

18. Anjolaoluwa Boluwatife Bolaji for Oyo State

19. Daramola Joy for Osun State

20. Benjamin Anne Ufuomanefe for Ondo State

21. Tolulope Ayanfalu Mary for Ogun State

22. Mercy Ezekiel for Niger State

23. Ikpe Igbe Joy for Nasarawa State

24. Oluwatomisin Awoyemi for Lagos State

25. Shofolu Gbeminiyi for Kwara State

26. Matti Atinuke Mariam for Kebbi State

27. Sarah Binzwan Simon for Katsina State

28. Faith Samuel for Kano State

29. Collins Moyosoreoluwa Cassandra for Imo State

30. Adebola Omogbeminiyi for Gombe State

31. Bolarinde Damilola Rebecca for Ekiti State

32. Ezugwu Chinonye Emilia for Enugu State

33. Sarah Eghoghon Ifidon for Edo State

34. Akuma Dinne Chinemerem Esther for Ebonyi State

35. Rita Chinedu for Delta State

36. Ayo Deola Ashley for Jigawa State

37. Egwaba Patience Ojonugwa for Kogi State

Related Articles

Join the conversation. Post a comment

Already have an account? Click here to login and post comment